Seventh-Day Adventist Church

PAMPalawan Adventist Mission


Area 1

Area 1 is composed of Puerto Princesa City and the Municipality of Aborlan, and devided into 5 districts.



Puerto-A District

Puerto-B District

Puerto-C District

Puerto-D District

Aborlan District

Rodolfo F. Fajutagna

Nathaniel S. Contreras

Carolus Rosas

Armando Hachero

Lester Ernest M. Lagabon

Send Us A Message

Your name:

Your email:

Your message: